Myspace Port: THE Party of Principle

Short blog: The Party of Principle

from a Democrat over at Tondee’s Tavern:

“I will compromise most of my principles and values to keep the Republicans out of the Governor’s mansion in 2010.”

I’m sure the Republicans feel the same way about your party, sir. Hence the reason they run candidates like Saxby Chambliss and John McCain.

I, however, will never turn my back on my principles for the sake of an electoral win. Hopefully, the Libertarian Party will continue to stand as I do in that regard.

The Libertarian Party. THE Party of Principle.

Smaller Government. Less Taxes. More Freedom.

Leave a Reply

