State Senate Detailed Voting Record, Day 22

Go over to GLW and check out my latest post for them. It is a nearly-live record of the Senate’s activities yesterday. (I had set my computer at home to download the live feed, and I wrote up the blog based on that. Still much faster than the overnight turnaround on the voting records and certainly much faster than the one week turnaround on GPB posting the video.)

My commentary on the day’s measures:

SB 20, SB 30, SB 38, SB 76, SB 79, SB 89, SB 105, SB 120

Leave a Reply

